Contact

MerIT office

  • MerIT Technology Partners
  • 2301 W State Route 89A #101
  • Sedona, AZ 86336
  • Toll free: 1.877.435.DATA (3282)
  • Sedona: 928.284.9900
  • Prescott: 928.439.3300
  • ithelp@merITtp.com
  • MerIT service area
  • Statewide: 1.877.435.DATA (3282)
  • Sedona: 928.284.9900
  • Cottonwood: 928.284.9900
  • Verde Valley: 928.284.9900
  • Prescott Area: 928.439.3300
  • Phoenix: 602.492.9210

MerIT people

  • Paul Giovanni
  • Chief Technology Officer
  • t: 928.284.9900 x7000
  • pgiovanni@merITtp.com
  • Chris Fox
  • Technical Lead
  • t: 928.284.9900 x7003
  • cfox@merITtp.com
  • Casey Cristman
  • Technician
  • t: 928.284.9900 x7012
  • ccristman@merITtp.com
  • Gabe David
  • Technician
  • t: 928.284.9900 x7005
  • gdavid@merITtp.com
  • Hugo Meixueiro
  • Technician
  • t: 928.284.9900 x7011
  • hmeixueiro@merITtp.com
  • Josh Karle
  • Technician
  • t: 928.284.9900 x7002
  • jkarle@merITtp.com 
  • Scott Clark
  • Lead Cable Technician
  • t: 928.284.9900 x7007
  • sclark@merITtp.com 
  • Angel Arellano
  • Cable Technician
  • t: 928.284.9900 x7007
  • aarellano@merITtp.com 
  • Mark Mathis
  • Cable Technician
  • t: 928.284.9900 x7007
  • mmathis@merITtp.com
  • Tristan Moore
  • Cable Technician
  • t: 928.284.9900 x7007
  • tmoore@merITtp.com